A Slice of Swedish Hospitality | Get in touch with us!

Ulrika and Göran

We´d love to see you as our guest in our house. We live 12 km south of Malmö between Hököpinge and Arrie. Our house is in the countryside with great views over the fields. It takes less than15 minutes from Malmö by car. We are close to Hyllie where the train leave to Malmö or Denmark.

Who are we? In this house live Ulrika, Göran and our cat Molly. Ulrika is responsible for the Mother tongue teachers in Malmö and has a past in tourism. Ulrika speaks English, Spanish some German and French. Göran is in the real estate business and has a background as CFO for groups and companies in Sweden. Göran speaks English and some German. We think we are openminded and like to discuss all kind of items.

None of us are from Skåne but we love to live here. Skåne has such a great variety of everything and is close to Denmark. Very often we go around to different farms and always find new eatable things to buy.

Ulrika is the one who cooks at home and Göran eats the food. For many years we´ve been joining a winetasting group.

The family is very important to us and when it´s possible we meet our two children, 25, 28 years old, relatives and friends. Our interests are travelling, meet new people and different cultures, nature, do sports like skiing, running, biking and watch sports! Göran plays golf. As we have a big garden we spend a lot of time there too.

Along with the possibility to serve you a nice Swedish meal we can also offer you Bed and Breakfast or just bed if you want to make your own breakfast. One part of our house is with own entrance, kitchen, bathroom and three bedrooms, 5 beds.

If you are coming in the summertime –bring your swimsuit and have a swim before dinner!

We hope to see you soon!

Book here


Tillbaka Upp

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This